Manual Deploys

Drag & Drop

Deploys can be triggered by dragging a project folder to the deploy dropzone located at the bottom of the Deploys and dashboard pages.

Rolling Back Versions

Any previous deploy can be selected as the live version of your site in production using the Publish Deploy button on the Deploys page.

rollback-gif

*If your Netlify site is connected to a Git repository, any new Git-triggered production deploys will overwrite the previously rolled back version.


Notice something is incorrect or outdated?

First off, great catch! We appreciate your discovery and want to ensure it gets addressed immediately. Please let us know here.



Want to have a conversation?

Visit the Netlify Community to discuss ideas and questions with your fellow Netlify users.

Want to get started quick?